AVID Schools

  • Participating Schools

     Elementary

    todd

    Highline Elementary, Todd Inhelder. tinhelder@cherrycreekschools.org

     

    All middle and high schools in the Cherry Creek School District offer AVID. 

     

    Campus Middle School- Alexandria Melisaratos, amelisaratos@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-2851

    Falcon Creek Middle School- Rick Onodera, ronodera@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-7641

    Fox Ridge Middle School- Loree Smith, lsmith42@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-4609

    Horizon Middle School- Sarah Hewson,shewson@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-6141

    Infinity Middle School- David Derose, dderose3@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-6077

    vycci

    Laredo Middle School- Vycci Sandoval, vsandoval5@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-5170

    Liberty Middle School- Tracy Docksey, tdocksey@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-2515

    Prairie Middle School- Amanda Arellano, arellano@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-747-3056

    KD  

    Sky Vista Middle School- Katie DePaolo, kdepaolo@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-4948

    Thunderridge Middle School-Maria Cobb, mcobb@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-1702

      Adrienne DeBall  

    West Middle School- Adrienne DeBall, adeball@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-5265

     

     CT

    Cherokee Trail High School-Laura Franceour, lfranceour@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-2203

    Cherry Creek High School- Kelly Devitt, kdevitt@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-554-2427

    ehs

    Eaglecrest High School- Jennifer Murrin-Loomis, jmurrin-loomis@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-1146

    Grandview High School- Lauren Bull, lbull2@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-6571

    Overland High School- Natalie Romolo, nromolo@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-747-3453

    SHHS

    Smoky Hill High School- Adrienne Vogelsang, avogelsang@cherrycreekschools.org, 720-886-517

     

     

     

     

        

Last Modified on October 21, 2020